MODELS ALWAYS WANTED

_J8B6687Well things don’t appear to be slowing up any here at SCP.

With more publication opportunities than ever before, there has never been a better time for models with great ink to stick their thumb out and hitch a ride.

Judging by the quality of models already on board throughout Sept/Oct the online modelling community agrees with me. I could never have predicted the upcoming lineup or those interested that have yet to book. I’m blown away.

I’ve been saying for several years that I don’t know how long this ride will last, or how long I can remain in the drivers seat. For the past year the ride has been rough to say the least, I’m told it’s all part of the journey, but you never really know who’s with you until they jump off your wagon and onto someone else’s.

As I climb the mountain that is tattoo pinup photography the twists and turns are often tight, just as momentum builds they’ll catch you unaware and more than once I’ve put a wheel or two well over the edge. I’ve seen how far the drop is yet always managed to cling on and scramble back to the road.

Some once good parts fell off, I suffered the odd breakdown, but still I rise. I intend to focus on steering this knackered old wagon onwards and upwards from here on in and maybe one day, on my way back along the road, hopefully I’ll pickup some of the parts that fell off and they’ll work as good as they once did.

I’ve recently invested further in the engine, polished the paintwork, and I’m in the process of repairing the damage.

Suffice to say, my books are now open for November. Join me on my journey. The destination remains the same. Time is against me but the legacy will remain.

scottcolephoto@gmail.com was, and still is the only email you need.

Be kind out there

 

 

